lizzzy_winkle's Activity (12683)

  • roxanne3
    roxanne3liked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    lyric challenge! so nobody has done the this in a while so i decided i'll do one because why not, so here is the song: "To a saviour who can Unbreak the broken Unsay these spoken words Find hope in the hopeless Pull me out of the train wreck Unburn the ashes Unchain the reactions" then heres another one: "And I know we weren't perfect, but I've never felt this way for no one, oh And I just can't imagine how you could be so okay now that I'm gone I guess you didn't mean what you wrote in that song about me 'Cause you said forever, now I drive alone past your street" so try and guess those two songs and good luck.
    About 1 month ago
  • roxanne3
    roxanne3liked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    Hi! Y'all like my new avatar? It's Ginny from Harry Potter! Thank you guys for all the suggestions!
    About 1 month ago
  • roxanne3
    roxanne3liked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    I changed my avatar to look like what I think Glinda from The Wizard of Oz looks like. Please write a book you like underneath and I will pick the one I like best and change my avatar to look like one of the characters in the book I picked. Thank you to the people who wrote down books they liked, even though of the books suggested I've only read The Wizard of Oz. Just so everyone knows, I have not read KOTLC or Percy Jacson, as there seem to be a lot of people who like those books on Dogo.
    About 1 month ago
  • roxanne3
    roxanne3liked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    So I know I haven't been active as much, and I'm SO SORRY!!!! But I'm here now! Thank you all SO much for 113 followers! I'm so exited! YAY!!!! -Kotlcfitzphie12 ❤
    About 1 month ago
  • roxanne3
    roxanne3liked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    Hey guys!! My book recommendation for the week is.... Divergent by Veronica Roth!! Divergent is such an action packed, adrenaline rush book!! It’s part of the Divergent Trilogy too!! The message is about choosing what’s right, embracing being different (Divergent) etc...! I’m not gonna put a rating on this because it really depends on person who’s reading it, but make sure to ask your parents/guardian first because it has shooting, fighting, and some tid-bits of romance. But overall you WON’T be able to put it down! It has elements of everything you need in fantastic dystopian trilogy! Fans of The Hunger Games, The Testing, and KOTLC will love this book! The books go: Divergent ( book #1), Insurgent (book #2), and Alegant (book #3). Happy Reading everyone!! Like and follow please!! Bye!
    About 1 month ago
  • roxanne3
    roxanne3is now following wolfieplayz.
    About 1 month ago
  • roxanne3
    roxanne3is now following voteme.
    About 1 month ago
  • roxanne3
    roxanne3liked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    Hi, I'm Yumeko and i'm new to this- it's a pleasure to be here with you all!
    About 1 month ago
  • roxanne3
    roxanne3liked a comment in National Geographic Kids Book Club.
    Here are some questions!!! 1. Fav TV series 2. Fav Book series 3. Fav animal 4. Fav U.S state 5. Fav movie My answers: 1. Riverdale (duh!) 2. Percy Jackson 3. Snow Leopard! soooo cute! 4. California, my home state! 5. I really like The Kissing Booth
    About 1 month ago

Badges (10)

First to CommentFirst BookFirst Favorite News ArticleCreate an AvatarWrote First Book ReviewWrote 10 Book ReviewsFirst MovieWrote First Movie ReviewJoined National Geographic Kids Book ClubJoined Summer Reading 2020

Following (23)

swirlycool
pizzagirl7
bookstory14
chlooe
starsinthenight
effie302
animereina2020
queen_strong
zeldarules
lovetoread26
juniper01
lolatheute
searchlight
chimigurl13
hermionelove
ginnyweasly1
lolbit_lolha
abby5
nancy_drew
unicorndancer
View All

Followers (15)

bookfan2008
effie302
roxanne3
animereina2020
fox1568
riverdalegirl
zeldarules
lovetoread26
chimigurl13
hermionelove
lolbit_lolha
nancy_drew
unicorndancer
vkgisawesome
rainbow1000

Most DOGO Points

RankNameScore
1004dragonlove9564 points
1005mangamaster563 points
1006cadiebug2008563 points
10075000unicorns563 points
1008maddyloveshorse562 points
1009lizzzy_winkle562 points
1010artemiskid4ever562 points
1011summer2019561 points
1012rainbow600561 points
1013frosteye561 points